Happy Family in the Park
Original Logo@2x.png

First Rate Service & Affordable Insurance in Carmichaels, PA

 

  Who We Are  

We are more than insurance brokers, we are your neighbor, your friend. We do the work of researching each and every insurance company available. Customizing your insurance is simple with Tri-County Insurance Group. We have been providing insurance services for the residents of Carmichaels, PA since 2005. Come in today and receive protection from one of the best in the industry who happen to live right down the street.

Meet The Team

IMG_2577-2.jpg

David Hockenberry

Owner

Dave started his insurance career in 1982 after working as a coal miner and graduating from WVU with a BS Degree in Business Administration. Dave and his wife Jean live in Carmichaels near their daughter Rachel and their three grandkids: Jayden, Ava, and David. In 1989, Dave opened his own office on the Town Square in Carmichaels. He purchased an agency in 2006, which became Tri-County Insurance Group LLC.

IMG_5877.JPG

Jamey Capozza

Agent

Jamey has been a part of our team for 10 years. Licensed in Property & Casualty Insurance, Jamey can help you with all of your Auto, Property, and Specialty insurance needs, ensuring you will get the best coverage at the best price. She resides with her daughter and mother - they love hiking, crafting, and cooking together.

Andrew J. Evans

Financial Consultant

Andrew has been in the financial services industry for over 15 years. A graduate of Ohio Northern University and the Indiana University of Pennsylvania. He also serves as Management Principal to the Atlantic Financial Group, a National Firm with over 200 independent Financial Advisors.  Andrew and his wife reside in Plum, PA with their two children.

Crystal A. Matyus 

Agent

Since 2014, Crystal has been able to help our clients find the coverage that is right for them. She is licensed in Property & Casualty Insurance and Life & Health and knows how to find the best coverage and help our clients save real dollars on their policies. Crystal lives locally with her family with whom she loves spending her spare time. 

 
Image by Dimitri Houtteman

We don't work for insurance companies, we work for you!

 

  Services  

auto@2x.png
Auto
business@2x.png
Business
bonding@2x.png
Bonding
income@2x.png
Income Protection
home@2x.png
Home
professional@2x.png
Professional Liability
classic car@2x.png
Classic Cars
specialty@2x.png
Specialty
life@2x.png
Life
farm@2x.png
Farm
financial guidance@2x.png
Financial Guidance
boat@2x.png
Boat
umbrella@2x.png
Umbrella
cyber@2x.png
Cyber Insurance
Screen%20Shot%202020-08-21%20at%208.57_e
Screen%20Shot%202020-08-21%20at%208.58_e
Screen%20Shot%202020-08-21%20at%208.59_e
Screen%20Shot%202020-08-21%20at%208.56_e
Screen%20Shot%202020-08-21%20at%208.53_e
ECM%2520Group%2520-%2520good%2520logo_ed
Screen%252520Shot%2525202020-08-21%25252
Screen%2520Shot%25202020-08-21%2520at%25
Screen%20Shot%202020-08-21%20at%208.59_e
Screen%20Shot%202020-08-21%20at%208.57_e
Screen%20Shot%202020-08-21%20at%208.53_e
Screen%2520Shot%25202020-08-21%2520at%25
Screen%20Shot%202020-08-21%20at%208.51_e
 
Contact Us

Thanks for submitting!

Tri-County Insurance Group, LLC

528 South Eighty-Eight Road 

Carmichaels, Pennsylvania 15320

Tri_Countyins@Windstream.net

 

Phone: (724) 966-7310

  Contact